Nucking Futs Kids on Cooking

My good friend Carrie over at Funnyspoon asked me once again to do a guest post on her blog. Oh, have you not checked out her amazing site yet? Wow, you REALLY need to add that to your to-do list then. She’s got tons of incredible recipe ideas that are quick, healthy and inexpensive to make. Anyway, I decided to make a video of my kids describing their favorite dish that I make them. Go check it out on her blog and see why the Nucking Futs kitchen is anything but gourmet….

**STILL NEED MOTIVATION? THERE’S A GIVEAWAY, PEOPLE! MY FIRST EVER GIVEAWAY! HURRY — CLICK ON THIS LINK:

Nucking Futs Kids on Cooking


One Response

  1. I love this!!

Leave a Reply

