Jasmine’s Jewels

I have met so many amazing people through my blog and through Twitter.  One such person is Jasmine, who has been a loyal follower of my blog since almost its very beginning.  She was just one of those people with whom I instantly clicked.  Here she is — say hi to Jasmine y’all:

Jasmine has her own jewelry-making business online called Jia and asked me if I’d be willing to write a review and post it on my blog.  She said she’d send me some “FREE” jewelry to check out.  FREE?!  Uh, yes, please!  I never get free stuff, so I was just about to pee myself the day I found the package in my mailbox.  And just look at the goodies she sent me:

    

           

I had told her that I tend to wear a lot of black and silver (much to my mom’s dismay who for years has tried to get me to wear something other than “funeral clothes“), and Jasmine picked out the absolute perfect pieces for me!  And what’s really cool about Jasmine’s jewelry collection are her prices. The earrings are only $5/pair, the bracelet is only $7, and the necklace is only $10!  Unbelievable, huh?!  You could totally justify buying multiple pieces and not have to worry about a bitch session when your husband notices your new baubles.  (Or is it just my husband who likes to do that?)   

My favorite piece that Jasmine sent is this turquoise and silver bracelet:

I could totally rock this with a cute black sweater or a sexy little black dress.  And again, the price is unbeatable — only $7!  

I know you’re probably dying to check out more of Jasmine’s stuff so you can snatch up some things for yourself, for your wife, or for your girlfriends. So, here’s the link to more of her fabulous jewelry:


3 Responses

  1. Jasmine’s jewelry is beautiful! I added her as one of my favorite sellers for when I have money to buy fun stuff again!!

  2. Thx NFM!!! You know you’re my favoritest blogger! (and thanks dozen roses…I love compliments!!!! but then again who doesn’t?)

  3. Oh gosh, great stuff. Will definitely be buying from her when I get my new clothes and need the accessories to match. 🙂

Leave a Reply

