So Tragic

Before I post the much more light-hearted entry that I wrote for today, I’d just like to remind everyone to hug their kids a little tighter today.  It just absolutely breaks my heart to hear that the body of that adorable little California girl, Sandra Cantu, was found in a suitcase of all things yesterday.  I pray that they find the disgusting monster responsible for such a senseless act.  I do not understand how such sick and twisted people exist in our world.  At any rate, I am counting my blessings today and telling my kids I love them every chance I get — I hope you do the same.

Leave a Reply

