It’s My Mess, and I’ll Cry If I Want To…

angry-mom-blog1I am thinking about supergluing my twins’ butts to their chairs at the dinner table.  They act like it’s virtually impossible to stay seated long enough to finish a meal.  I no sooner turn my back to get something from the kitchen than one of them is hot on my heels.  If they actually do stay put at the table, there’s rarely a time that both cheeks are actually touching their seats. They’re dancing; they’re wiggling; they’re spilling their milk!  It drives me NUTS!  I’m convinced that whoever said not to cry over spilled milk must either be a man or not have kids.

Leave a Reply

